

2024 THA BOARD OFFICERS AND TRUSTEES

Officers

Chair: Brad D Holland, Hendrick Health, Abilene

Chair-Elect: Jim Kendrick, Community Hospital Corporation, Plano Immediate Past Chair: Erin S. Asprec, Memorial Hermann Health System, Houston

Secretary: Kirk King, Texas Health Resources, Arlington

(For the 2025 THA Board: Chair Brad Holland becomes Immediate Past Chair, Chair-Elect Jim Kendrick becomes Chair. Immediate Past Chair Erin Asprec and Secretary Kirk King complete their terms on December 31, 2024.)

Trustees

(Terms Expire 2026)

Trustee: Sam Bagchi, M.D., CHRISTUS Health, Irving Trustee: Cory Edmondson, Peterson Health, Kerrville

Trustee: Eric Hamon, Driscoll Children's Hospital, Corpus Christi

Trustee: Allen Harrison, Medical City Healthcare, Dallas

Trustee: Holly Holcomb, RN, Childress Regional Medical Center
Trustee: Peter McCanna, Baylor Scott & White Health, Dallas
Trustee: Matthew Stone, Baptist Health System/Tenet, San Antonio
Trustee: Susan Turley, Doctors Hospital at Renaissance, Edinburg
Trustee: Adam Willmann, Goodall-Witcher Healthcare, Clifton

(Terms Expire 2025)

Trustee: Donald Baker, UT Health East Texas, Tyler

Trustee: Cris Daskevich, CHRISTUS Children's, San Antonio

Trustee: Gregory (Greg) Haralson, Baylor Scott & White Central Texas, Temple

Trustee: Brandy Hart, HCA Healthcare, Texas

Trustee: Debra (Debbie) Sukin, Ph.D., Texas Children's Hospital, Houston

Trustee: [Vacant Position]

*(Terms Expire 2024)

Trustee: Jacob Cintron, University Medical Center of El Paso

Trustee: Jason Jennings, Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – College Station

Trustee: Kirk King, Texas Health Resources, Arlington

Trustee: Douglas (Doug) Lawson, CHI St. Luke's Health, Houston

Trustee: Jorge Leal, Laredo Medical Center**

Trustee: Christopher (Chris) Siebenaler, Houston Methodist, Houston**

Trustee: Pamela Stoyanoff, Methodist Health System, Dallas Trustee: James Vanek, Columbus Community Hospital

*COPD Chair: Terry Scoggin, Titus Regional Medical Center, Mount Pleasant (2024)

*COPD Vice Chair: Andy Davis, Ascension Texas, Austin (2024)
*THT Chair: Raul Zamora, Uvalde Memorial Hospital (2024)

^{*}Action required by the THA Nominating Committee for terms expiring in 2024

^{**}Currently serving interim term.